Your search results

Meet the Team

We are a committed team of full time, professional Realtors dedicated to serving the needs of our clients, buyers and seller alike.  We are fiercely loyal to our clients and take great pride in what we do …  professionally marketing our listings, helping our clients find just the right home, and negotiating in their behalf.

In 2016 we closed $46 million in transactions and as of March 19th 2017, we’re already at $19 million closed and in title for the new year.  We’ve done this with just 5 full time Realtors and three administrators.  That’s quite a feat and we stay very busy.  Our time is devoted to our clients.  They know they are being well taken care of.

 

Tom Grisak

Realtor, President
972.359.1553
tom@grisak.com

Rhonda Grisak

Realtor, Vice President
972.359.1553
rhonda@grisak.com

Erin Hickman

Realtor
214.502.4801
erin@grisak.com

Sean Elliott

Realtor, GRI
214.566.5930
sean@grisak.com

Shelly Vollmar

Listing Coordinator
972.359.1553
shelly@grisak.com

Sheri Hawkins

Marketing Director
972.359.1553
sherihawkins@grisak.com

Dina Addas

Realtor, Contract to Close Specialist
972.359.1553
dina@grisak.com

Kelly Pearson

Realtor, GRI, ABR
720.281.3640
kelly@grisak.com

Lynda Roundtree, CLHMS

Realtor, Licensed Attorney in the State of Texas
972-359-1553 Work
214-500-3281
lynda@grisak.com